Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

HKCBA 2020 Board of Directors




 Joseph Chaung
  C4P Inc.




First Vice President


 Teresa Tazumi
 Director, Retail Asian Banking

Immediate Past President


Zoheir Hasanbhai
Can-Education Consortium


Vice President of Corporate & Community Relations


Annie Kwok
Event Specialist
Annie Kwok & Associates




Randal Blackwood
Vice President, Financing
Business Development Bank of Canada



Arthur Chan
Ernst & Young LLP



Sonja Chong
 Sonja Chong Professional Corporation



Elaine Chung
 Branch Manager
 HSBC Bank Canada




 Raj Dewan
 McMillan LLP 



 Veronica Ding
Rzultz Consulting



 Tommy Hui
 Senior Account Manager, Business   Markets



Anita Kwan
HKMB HUB International Insurance Brokers



 Nellie Kwok
 Managing Director 
 MOMENTUS Event Design &   Management Group 



Victor Ng
President & CEO
Amplus Innovations



 Dorothy Pang
 DP Consulting Company 



 Jane Rooney
 Corporate Account Manager, Eastern Canada,   Passenger Sales
 Cathay Pacific Airways Limited 



 Annie Lin Tao 
 Senior Business Development Strategist



Cynthia M.S. Wong
Broker, Vice President
CBRE Limited | Brokerage



 Anne Waldes
 President & CEO
 Trade Link International Ltd.



 Peter Yeung
 Managing Partner
 Yeung & Company



 Loretta Yuen
 On Sabbatical

Honourary Directors

  Emily Mo
  Hong Kong Economic & Trade Office

  Andrew Yui
  Director - Canada
  Hong Kong Trade Development Council


  Michael Lim
  Director - Canada, Central & South America
  Hong Kong Tourism Board


A History Of HKCBA GTA Section Leadership

Past Presidents

2018-2019      - Zoheir Hasanbhai

2015-2018      - Arthur Chan

2013-2014      - Anne Waldes

2010-2012      - Peter Lawler

2009-2010      - Robert Armstrong

2006-2008      - Frank Monteiro

2004-2006      - Anita Kwan

2001-2004      - Dorothy Jean Mar

2000-2001      - Sonja Chong

1997-1999      - Mitchell Kowalski

1997-1997      - Eldy Dalgarno

1995-1996      - Peter Yeung

1993-1994      - Daniel Hung

1992-1993      - David Matheson

1991-1992      - James Klotz

1989-1991      - Philip Allanson

1987-1988      - Philip Matthews

1984-1986      - Robert Brown

Upcoming Events

Your one stop shop to obtain information related to Canada-Hong Kong (and Asia) bilateral trade policies and regulations, as well as gain access to trade and investment opportunities in both regions.

Join today For Member Benefits

Get access. Stay connected. Exclusive discounts.